This topic contains 20 replies, has 21 voices, and was last updated by  Jamesfrmohio 8 months, 1 week ago.

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 21 total)
  • Author

Ayy Sama
    Participant

For me it must have been a few years back, maybe 2014, while searching for interviews of some researchers and ended up on YouTube watching a bootleg upload of Grimerica episode. Can’t think of which one.

I’m interested in everything from history, philosophy, meaning of life, occultism, technology, politics and whatever new thing I bump into – which is kind of a problem as it means I have no deep knowledge of anything. “The more you know, the more you know you don’t know.” Rabbit holes are endless. This day and age when I hear someone is bored, I can’t deal with it.

Haven’t been emailing the show or spamming in social media but I’ve kicked around a few dollers here and there during the years. Might or might not share some stories here or on the Discord server. It’s has been a good platform to peek behind the scenes and get your silly banter on. It’s also been great to see a lot of like-minded people, both podcasters and audiences, come together during past years and starting to build their own platforms and communities.

Still have my ‘Take the shot’ T-shirt which is quite worn out by now.

Jezerinac1512
    Participant